Quote

Hi, I’m Ashlyn Maguire!

About Ashlyn Maguire

Welcome!

Hi, I’m Ashlyn Maguire. I’ve recently relocated to Atlanta from Upstate New York, and looking to land permanently with an innovative, team oriented organization where I’m consistently challenged and able to build my knowledge within the Atlanta Marketing Community!

I’m a: Digital Marketing and Brandying Strategy Business Development Professional, Startup Community Junkie, Coworking Space Launcher, Community Development Volunteer, Techie, and last but not least – an Outdoor Enthusiast.

I love downhill skiing, golfing, playing a match of tennis or two, throwing the lacrosse ball around for fun, jogging through my quiet, friendly, cute neighborhood, and most of all – exploring new places from restaurants and international food markets, to new tech or social meetups, to joining up for a spontaneous  outdoor excursion!

Atlanta is truly an amazing city that inspires me more everyday! I’m loving the sprawl of community that is constantly offering something new and intriguing to take part in. I’m taking it all in, and so glad to call it my home!

AshlynMaguire, Ashlyn Maguire, Atlanta Tech Community, Atlanta Community,

 

Leave a comment